top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlyssia Baly

Laying the ground work

Before I could start anything I needed to research and find out what I was going to talk about. So for the first week of this project I gathered as much information as I could on tardigrades to decide on what i wanted to talk about. I was able to find out about tardigrade's dehydration-prevention system and general information like their size, appearance, and diet as well as a small amount of history about tardigrades.


in the end was able to gather 4 pages worth of information regarding relevant information on tardigrades and was much more informed and agreed upon in what I wanted to do regarding my video.


Research- https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vQ_fhu6M6XdqNtXfLF5yPfrwt9pLtbCoNL3GAqX_4q0/edit?usp=sharing

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Animation! (finally)

My animation ended up having a great number of frames (2,544) so i decided to split it up in to scenes. I had 4 main scenes I had to...

Could you speak up?

Oh boy, here is probably the newest and hardest part of this animation: the audio. I have always hated listening to the sound of my own...

Comments


bottom of page