top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlyssia Baly

The part regarding a story of boards

After I was happy with how my script turned out I began work story boarding my film! For those of you that don't know, a story board is what happens before any animation at all happens and is meant to plan out things like scenes and timing.


At first I was at a loss for what to do regarding the visual aspect of my film that would be both time efficient and visually appealing- but after a few concepts I threw together and a bit of re-arranging I began to be a bit more confident in the storyboard I was creating. I also considered with parts of my film would be what

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Animation! (finally)

My animation ended up having a great number of frames (2,544) so i decided to split it up in to scenes. I had 4 main scenes I had to...

Could you speak up?

Oh boy, here is probably the newest and hardest part of this animation: the audio. I have always hated listening to the sound of my own...

But what to say?

After gaining a proper amount of research on my topic I had to begin writing up a script for what I would say during thing video. I began...

Comentarios


bottom of page